Influenster #RefreshVoxBox

I recently received the Refresh VoxBox from Influenster.  This is my third VoxBox and I was super excited that I was chosen for this one.  I have been a member of Influenster for almost two years and I’ve been chosen for several campaigns.

The Refresh Vox Box had a healthy theme and it was fantastic!  The box included eight great brands and 10 items to try out and share honest opinions via social media such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Vine, YouTube, and blog posts. The following items were included in the VoxBox:

Beanitos in Nacho Cheese and Restaurant Style:  These chips were delicious and are non-GMO, gluten-free, and Kosher.  These are available at most grocery stores. #allthatinabag

Skinnygirl Nutrition bar: This bar was delicious and I enjoyed the dark chocolate pretzel that they sent me.  I was happy to see that they have these available in several flavors at my Target. #LoveBHALiquid

Listerine PocketPaks: I have used these in the past and I think that they are great item to carry in your purse or have at the office.  They offer a quick fix to coffee breath.  #MujerDove

DenTek:  DenTek sent two products to try.  They included a 30 pack of Comfort Clean flossers and the Kid’s flossers.  I liked the ribbon floss and felt that it was an excellent tool.  I will be sharing the Kid’s version with a friend who has children. #EscapeWithHT

Orgain Organics: There was a coupon included to purchase an Orgain Organic Protein shake.  I purchased the chocolate fudge flavor and I’m looking forward to trying this out.

Montagne Jeunesse:

L’Occitane Comforting Cream:

Covergirl Smoothing:

Thank you Influenster for allowing me to try out these great products for free and share my opinions.  I can’t wait to see what’s in store for the next VoxBox!  Below is the video unboxing:

 

Leave a comment